Butlins Holiday Caravans
Butlins Holiday Caravans
 
 

 

2018 Hire Prices and Availability

Book direct with us and make substantial savings on Butlins prices

 

Hire costs are based on a maximum of 8 people (maximum of 6 in our Swift Bordeaux and all adults breaks). Please check our Terms and Conditions before booking.

To download a booking form click here

To make an online payment click here

 

Money off consecutive breaks
What's On Date Nights Polaris  Rio Gold Bordeaux 
97 98 23 Lakeside
Family Entertainment Fri 14th - Mon 17th Sept  3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Just for Tots Mon 17th - Fri 21st Sept  4 180 200 225
Absolute 80's (18's) Fri 21st - Mon 24th Sept 3 BOOKED BOOKED 375
Family Entertainment Mon 24th - Fri 28th Sept  4 180 200 225
Family Entertainment Fri 28th - Mon 1st Oct  3 250 275 300
Just for Tots Mon 1st - Fri 5th Oct  4 180 200 225
We Love the 70's (18's) Fri 5th - Mon 8th Oct  3 300 BOOKED BOOKED
Family Entertainment Mon 8th - Fri 12th Oct  4 BOOKED 200 225
Back to the 2000's (18's) Fri 12th - Mon 15th Oct 3 BOOKED 325 375
Family Entertainment Mon 15th - Fri 19th Oct  4 180 200 225
Family Entertainment Half Term Fri 19th - Mon 22nd Oct  3 300 325 350
Family Entertainment Half Term Mon 22nd - Fri 26th Oct  4 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Family Entertainment Half Term Fri 26th - Mon 29th Oct  3 300 325 350
Family Entertainment Half Term Mon 29th - Fri 2nd Nov 4 BOOKED 400 450
Absolute 80's (18's) Fri 2nd - Mon 5th Nov  3 350 BOOKED BOOKED
WWE Arena Event** Fri 9th - Mon 12th Nov  3 225 250 BOOKED
Shiine Weekender (18's)** Fri 16th - Mon 19th Nov  3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Madness Weekender (18's)** Fri 30th - Mon 3rd Dec  3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Cream 25th Anniversary (18's)** Fri 7th - Mon 10th Dec  3 225 250 BOOKED
Christmas Fantasy Fri 14th - Mon 17th Dec 3 300 325 350
Christmas Fantasy Mon 17th - Fri 21st Dec  4 350 400 450
Christmas Sun 23rd - Thu 27th Dec  4 BOOKED 425 500
Christmas Party Thu 27th -  Sun 30th Dec  3 BOOKED BOOKED 400
New Year Sun 30th - Wed 2nd Jan 3 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

 

Green shading = provisional booking please email to check availability.

(18's) = Adult only breaks - click here for more information

* = No entertainment and restricted facilities - Spring Harvest tickets can be purchased via their website

** = Arena Events - click here for more information

Accommodation only - Please note Butlins Skyline, complex facilities and entertainment are closed during these periods. The swimming pool, crazy golf and funfair are usually open when private hire events are on so please check for details. The caravan park is self contained with a supermarket and pub plus it's own fishing lake and provides an excellent base for local tourist attractions. Butlins is located opposite the sea front, adjacent to the golf course and in walking distance to the Steam Railway and town centre. Accommodation breaks provide excellent budget accommodation for those wishing to make the most of the caravan park's facilities without Butlins entertainment.

Hire prices include electricity and gas.

Entertainment passes are included in our prices for 2018 season unless specified as per above details.

A £25 discount will be given if two consecutive hire slots are booked together

Contact us for further information regarding hire prices, late deals, last minute bookings, adult weekends etc.

All advertised entertainment is subject to change by Butlins without notice.

Please note some events held at Butlins require separate tickets to be purchased such as Arena Events, Spring Harvest and DARTS.

This page was updated on 13/09/18

book now

 

Quick Links:

 

Help reduce our advertising costs to keep our prices low and join our Facebook group to keep up to date for latest offers

formerly Butlins Holiday Caravans email: info@goMinehead.co.uk find us at www.gominehead.co.uk